Alabama Crimson Tide squad led by Henry and Jones at Madden 22 Campus Legends

Here’s everything you need to know about rolling Tide now in Madden 22 and the full Alabama Crimson Tide roster for Campus Legends. MUTEAMGO has Madden coins for sale at the best prices so you can start the new year off strong.
Alabama Crimson Tide Officially Joins Madden 22 Campus Legends
Campus Legends burst onto the scene earlier this year with eight big-name schools from across the country coming to Madden 22 for the first time.
These additions are separate from EA Sports’ College Football ’24 title that is still in development, and now Campus Legends expands with two schools available to choose from. The Alabama Crimson Tide and Ohio State Buckeyes are officially part of the Madden 22 club, and the rosters are nothing short of epic. You can find the full roster of the Ohio State Buckeyes here, with Justin Fields and Ezekiel Elliott leading the way. You can already log into Superstar KO to compete online with others or play with friends in quick games, but the game mode is online only and cannot be played solo or offline. It’s also possible they will add Ohio State and Alabama as school options in Face of the Franchise, but that hasn’t been done yet.

The Alabama Crimson Tide lineup has been revealed, and like Ohio, they have three big names up front with strong X-factor skills. Derrick Henry anchors the ground game with Wrecking Ball, Minkah Fitzpatrick will be dangerous on defense with Zone Hawk, and Julio Jones dares to challenge it as a wideout with Double Me. Without further ado, here is Alabama’s complete roster in Madden 22:

Crimson Tide Offense

Joe Namath – QB, Mac Jones – QB, Tua Tagovailoa – QB, Derrick Henry – RB, Shaun Alexander – RB, Mark Ingram – RB, Bo Scarbourough – FB, Julio Jones – WR, Amari Cooper – WR, Devonta Smith – WR, Jaylen Waddle – WR, Ozzie Newsome – TE, OJ Howard – TE, Irv Smith – TE, Jedrick Wills – LT, John Hannah – LG, Ryan Kelly – C, Landon Dickerson – RG, Andre Smith – RT.

Crimson Tide Defense

Jonathan Allen – LE, Quinnen Williams – DT, Dalvin Tomlinson – DT, Christian Barmore – DT, Da’Ron Payne – RE, A’Shawn Robinson – RE, Dont’a Hightower – LOLB, CJ Mosley – MLB, Rashaan Evans – MLB, Derrick Thomas – ROLB, Marlon Humphrey – CB, Trevon Diggs – CB, Patrick Surtain – CB, Dre Kirkpatrick – CB, Minkah Fitzpatrick – FS, Eddie Jackson – FS, Landon Collins – SS, Kareem Jackson – SS

Crimson Tide Special Teams
JK Scott – P