Which players received a Winter Refresh in FIFA 20 and how much did they raise their rating?

EA Sports surprised many gamers this year with the winter improvements, or Winter Refresh, of FIFA 20. Although some expected that certain chips had an improvement in rating, the developers chose to modify their actions on this occasion.

The claims were not made wait by the gamers, but there was a sector of the players who appreciated the updates. They not only improved the normal chips and included new ones, of blue color, which are special.

These new chips turned out to be highly coveted. Zlatan, Eriksen and Bruno Fernandes are the ones with a better rating and, incidentally, with their new teams. Hector Herrera also stands out and his remarkable participation with Atlético de Madrid.

Here you have the players as following! If you nees one of them remember that we have them all at U7Buy! and for the best price on the market!


Player Club League
Daniel James Manchester United Premier League
Caglar Soyuncu Leicester City Premier League
Fikayo Tomori Chelsea Premier League
Mason Mount Chelsea Premier League
Jamie Vardy Leicester City Premier League
Wilfred Ndidi Leicester City Premier League
Emiliano Buendia Norwich City Premier League
Tim Krul Norwich City Premier League
Adama Traore Wolves Premier League
James Maddison Leicester City Premier League
Enda Stevens Sheffield United Premier League
John Egan Sheffield United Premier League
Jack Grealish Aston Villa Premier League
Andrei Girotto Nantes Ligue 1
Gautier Larsonneur Stade Brestois Ligue 1
Predrag Rajkovic Stade de Reims Ligue 1
Islam Slimani AS Monaco Ligue 1
Victor Osimhen LOSC Lille Ligue 1
Gabriel Magalhaes LOSC Lille Ligue 1
Boubakary Soumare LOSC Lille Ligue 1
Yoann Court Stade Brestois Ligue 1
Erling Haaland Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga
Marcus Thuram Borussia M’gladbach Bundesliga
Laszlo Benes Borussia M’gladbach Bundesliga
Timo Werner RB Leipzig Bundesliga
Denis Zakaria Borussia M’gladbach Bundesliga
Amine Harit FC Schalke Bundesliga
Florian Niederlechner FC Augsburg Bundesliga
Moussa Diaby Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga
Achraf Hakimi Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga
Andre Onana Ajax Eredivisie
Nicolo Zaniolo Roma Serie A
Merih Demiral Piemonte Calcio Serie A
Lautaro Martinez Inter Serie A
Agustin Marchesin FC Porto Primeira Liga
Mohamed Salisu Real Valladolid LaLiga
Unai Simon Athletic Club de Bilbao LaLiga
Pau Torres Villarreal LaLiga
Martin Odegaard Real Sociedad LaLiga
Federico Valverde Real Madrid LaLiga
Rui Silva Granada CF LaLiga
Ante Budimir RCD Mallorca LaLiga
Emerson Real Betis LaLiga
Unai Lopez Athletic Club de Bilbao LaLiga
German Sanchez Granada CF LaLiga
Ezequiel Avila CA Osasuna LaLiga
Aitor Fernandez Levante UD LaLiga
Marc Cucurella Getafe CF LaLiga
Sergio Reguilon Sevilla FC LaLiga
Alexander Isak Real Sociedad LaLiga


(Contributed by Salazar.Cien)